# **Vasundhara Eco-clubs**

# Composition of Eco-club (2023-24)

CHAIRMAN	Mrs. Bandana Vaidya	
CO-ORDINATOR	Prof. Hukam Chand	
PRESIDENT	Karan (B.Sc. III Medical)	
VICE PRESIDENT	Shivani Bhardwaj (B.A. II)	
SECRETARY	Muskan (B.Sc. I Medical)	
JOINT SECRETARY	Ritika (B.Sc. II Non-Medical)	
TREASURER	Rahul (B.Sc. I Medical)	

## **MEMBERS**

Sr. No.	Name	Class
1	Rahul Thakur	BSC
2	Neha	BSC
3	Shreya Sharma	BSC
4	Isha	BSC
5	Simran Chawla	BSC
6	Sunakshi	BSC
7	Reetika	BSC
8	Yamini Kumari	BSC
9	Deepak	BSC
10	Nisha	BSC
11	Nisha	BSC
12	Shivani	BSC
13	Munish	BSC
14	Tania	BSC
15	Yogesh	BSC
16	Rahul	BSC
17	Lucky	BSC
18	Neha	BSC
19	Shivani bhardwaj	BA
20	Vanshika	ВА
21	Pallvi Thakur	BA
22	Pankaj	BA

#### **Campaigns in Eco-club**

- 1. Tree Plantation drive
- 2. Say No to Plastic bags
- 3. Zero Garbage concept
- 4. Water Conservation and Energy Conservation.
- 5. Rally / Human chain / Eco-care in college and surrounding areas.

### **Eco-club Dynamics**

Tree plantation Quiz Competition

Poster making Rally

Expert Lecture Cleanliness Drive

Field trips / Nature trails

Hukam Chand Co-ordinator Eco Club